Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. Jailhouse Rock
  3. We Will Rock You (fast)
  4. Let Me Entertain You
  5. Play The Game
  6. Mustapha
  7. Death On Two Legs
  8. Killer Queen
  9. I'm In Love With My Car
  10. Get Down, Make Love
  11. Save Me
  12. Now I'm Here
  13. Dragon Attack
  14. Fat Bottomed Girls

Disc 2

  1. Love Of My Life
  2. Keep Yourself Alive
  3. Drum & Guitar Solo
  4. Battle Theme
  5. Flash
  6. The Hero
  7. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  8. Bohemian Rhapsody
  9. Tie Your Mother Down
  10. Another One Bites The Dust
  11. Sheer Heart Attack
  12. We Will Rock You
  13. We Are The Champions
  14. God Save The Queen

Quality: VG
Total time: 110:44min.

Tape speed is to fast and waveform looks like MD. I hope to get soon version with corrected time pitch and then say more.

Wanted version: "First crazy night in Tokyo" bootleg, ~102min.