Disc 1

  1. Brian & Roger greetings
  2. Overture
  3. Jailhouse Rock
  4. We Will Rock You (fast)
  5. Let Me Entertain You
  6. Play The Game
  7. Somebody To Love
  8. I'm In Love With My Car
  9. Get Down, Make Love
  10. Need Your Loving Tonight
  11. Save Me
  12. Now I'm Here
  13. Dragon Attack
  14. Now I'm Here (reprise)

Disc 2

  1. Love Of My Life
  2. Keep Yourself Alive
  3. Drum Solo
  4. Guitar Solo (cut)
  5. Flash
  6. The Hero
  7. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  8. Bohemian Rhapsody
  9. Tie Your Mother Down
  10. Another One Bites The Dust
  11. Sheer Heart Attack
  12. We Will Rock You
  13. We Are The Champions
  14. God Save The Queen

Source 1
Quality: VG / VG+
Total time: 89:42min.

Source 2 v1
Quality: G+
Total time: 94:08min.

Source 2 v2
Quality: G+ / VG-
Total time: 91:04min.

At last in very good quality one of my favourites concerts. Very enjoyable clear sound with nice bass. In the beginning radio message from Brian and Roger. Completly different source than the previous complete recording. After 2min on Brian's guitar solo, tape was changed and few minutes of this is missing.
This night Brian played short part of I Go Crazy but when I heard this it sounds like some other riffs when he played his guitar solo on some another concerts so nothing special. That's why I dont't will trade complete 2nd source with worser sound.
Source 2 v1is almost complete - GSTQ is cut after about 15sec.
Source 2 v2 come from tape and the sound isn't so damage. The same source as version 2. Some hiss. Intro from stage and Overture are missing but have complete God Save The Queen and have some speeches from stage probably by promoter who thanks audience in Puebla etc.