1. Overture
  2. We Will Rock You (fast)
  3. Let Me Entertain You
  4. Play The Game
  5. Somebody To Love
  6. KIller Queen
  7. I'm In Love With My Car
  8. Get Down, Make Love
  9. Save Me
  10. Now I'm Here
  11. Dragon Attack
  12. Now I'm Here (reprise)
  13. Love Of My Life
  14. Under Pressure
  15. Keep Yourself Alive
  16. Drum Solo
  17. Guitar Solo
  18. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  19. Jailhouse Rock
  20. Bohemian Rhapsody
  21. Tie Your Mother Down
  22. Another One Bites The Dust
  23. Sheer Heart Attack
  24. We Will Rock You
  25. We Are The Champions
  26. God Save The Queen

Official DVD "We Will Rock You"
Quality: EX
Time: ~96min.

Even on DVD from 2001, somethings wrong with the audience as Freddie comment this but it's probably sound mix...anyway the performance is great ! What a shame it's a mix from two gigs in that town in '81.