1. Intro
  2. We Will Rock You (fast)
  3. Let Me Entertain You
  4. Play The Game
  5. Somebody To Love
  6. Killer Queen
  7. I'm In Love With My Car
  8. Get Down, Make Love
  9. Need Your Loving Tonight
  10. Save Me
  11. Now I'm Here
  12. Dragon Attack
  13. Now I'm Here (reprise)
  14. Love Of My Life
  15. Keep Yourself Alive
  16. Drum & Guitar Solo
  17. Flash
  18. The Hero
  19. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  20. Bohemian Rhapsody
  21. Tie Your Mother Down
  22. Another One Bites The Dust
  23. Sheer Heart Attack
  24. We Will Rock You
  25. We Are The Champions
  26. God Save The Queen

Quality: VG+
Time: ~92min.

Quality: VG+
Time: ~92min.

Many problems in this concert but great, worth it to get! The picture on DVD come from Masterport label and is better than SVCD's because it's not so dark but colors is still good.
Original Masterport DVD wasn't have good sound so I synched audio from SVCD and know it's finally version at know. But If someone want old Masterport version it will be not a problem.