Disc 1

  1. Flash Intro
  2. The Hero
  3. We Will Rock You (fast)
  4. Action This Day
  5. Play The Game
  6. Staying Power
  7. Somebody To Love
  8. Now I'm Here / Freddie Improvisation
  9. Dragon Attack / Now I'm Here (reprise)
  10. Love Of My Life
  11. Save Me
  12. Back Chat

Disc 2

  1. Get Down, Make Love
  2. Guitar Solo
  3. Under Pressure
  4. Fat Bottomed Girls
  5. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  6. Bohemian Rhapsody
  7. Tie Your Mother Down
  8. Another One Bites The Dust
  9. We Will Rock You
  10. We Are The Champions
  11. God Save The Queen

Quality: EX
Total time: 101:24min.

Come from master tape and the sound is simply excellent. Great and funny concert. Queen is in good mode. Save Me sounds amazing, the audience sings very strong like usual on this concert and Freddie comment this on LOML "Fucking beautiful" :)