Disc 1

  1. Flash Intro
  2. The Hero
  3. Tie Your Mother Down
  4. Action This Day
  5. Play The Game
  6. Staying Power
  7. Somebody To Love
  8. Love Of My Life
  9. Save Me
  10. Get Down, Make Love
  11. Guitar Solo

Disc 2

  1. Under Pressure
  2. Fat Bottomed Girls
  3. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  4. Bohemian Rhapsody
  5. Now I'm Here
  6. Dragon Attack
  7. Now I'm Here (reprise)
  8. Another One Bites The Dust
  9. We Will Rock You
  10. We Are The Champions
  11. God Save The Queen

Quality: VG+
Total time: 92:00min.

It's another great concert from Hot Space tour. Sound quality sometimes deserves to EX- and it's enjoyable. Nice Play The Game.