Disc 1

  1. Flash Intro
  2. The Hero
  3. We Will Rock You (fast)
  4. Action This Day
  5. Play The Game
  6. Staying Power
  7. Somebody To Love
  8. Now I'm Here / Dragon Attack /Now I'm Here (reprise)
  9. Love Of My Life
  10. Save Me

Disc 2

  1. Back Chat
  2. Get Down, Make Love
  3. Guitar Solo (include I Go Crazy riff)
  4. Under Pressure
  5. Fat Bottomed Girls
  6. Mustapha Intro (cut) /Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  7. Bohemian Rhapsody
  8. Tie Your Mother Down
  9. Another One Bites The Dust
  10. We Will Rock You
  11. We Are The Champions
  12. God Save The Queen

Audience source 1
Quality: EX-
Time: 95:48min.

Audience source 2
Quality: VG
Time: 99:54min.

"The One And Only Queen"
Quality: EX-
Time: 45:40min.

Bonus video from official DVD "Queen On Fire - Live At The Bowl"
Quality: EX
Time: 10:24min.

Very good concert with superb sound quality. Gypsy Eye release.
TV document on first DVD also include interviews, construction of stage and press conference.

Wanted version: audio from 1st generation tape