Disc 1

  1. Tie Your Mother Down
  2. Action This Day
  3. Play The Game
  4. Somebody To Love (fade out)
  5. Get Down, Make Love / Liar
  6. Love Of My Life
  7. Back Chat / Save Me
  8. Mustapha (intro) / Fat Bottomed Girls (fade out)

Disc 2

  1. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  2. Death On Two Legs (intro) / Bohemian Rhapsody
  3. Now I'm Here
  4. Vocal Improvisation / Dragon Attack
  5. Another One Bites The Dust
  6. Sheer Heart Attack
  7. We Will Rock You
  8. Under Pressure
  9. Staying Power
  10. We Are The Champions
  11. God Save The Queen

Quality: EX-
Total time: 90:54min.

Come from LP propably but I don't hear any pops so maybe this one is from tape. Speed of the recording is little to fast. The tracklisting is also litlle mixing.