Disc 1

  1. Flash
  2. The Hero
  3. We Will Rock You (fast)
  4. Action This Day
  5. Play The Game
  6. Staying Power
  7. Somebody To Love
  8. Now I'm Here
  9. Dragon Attack
  10. Now I'm Here (reprise)
  11. Love Of My Life
  12. Save Me

Disc 2

  1. Get Down, Make Love (cut)
  2. Instrumental Inferno
  3. Under Pressure
  4. Fat Bottomed Girls
  5. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  6. Spread Your Wings (intro) / Bohemian Rhapsody
  7. Tie Your Mother Down
  8. Another One Bites The Dust
  9. We Will Rock You (very slightly cut)
  10. We Are The Champions
  11. God Save The Queen

Quality: VG- / VG
Time: 93:05min.

1st generation copy. Sound is not so clear but without distortions. Nice intro to Somebody To Love and Spread Your Wings to Bo Rhap.