Disc 1

  1. Intro / The Hero
  2. Sheer Heart Attack
  3. Action This Day
  4. Play The Game
  5. Staying Power
  6. Somebody To Love
  7. Now I'm Here
  8. Dragon Attack / Now I'm Here (reprise)
  9. Love Of My Life
  10. Save Me

Disc 2

  1. Get Down, Make Love / Guitar Solo
  2. Under Pressure
  3. Fat Bottomed Girls
  4. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  5. Bohemian Rhapsody
  6. Tie Your Mother Down
  7. Another One Bites The Dust
  8. We Will Rock You
  9. We Are The Champions
  10. God Save The Queen

Quality: VG+
Total time: 92:10min.

This recording have strong bass and maybe recorded to loud but nothing to worry about. Sheer Heart Attack was played early in the set which is correct.