Disc 1

  1. Flash Intro
  2. Rock It
  3. We Will Rock You (fast)
  4. Action This Day
  5. Somebody To Love
  6. Calling All Girls
  7. Now I'm Here
  8. Put Out The Fire
  9. Dragon Attack / Now I'm Here (reprise)
  10. Love Of My Life
  11. Save Me

Disc 2

  1. Get Down, Make Love
  2. Brighton Rock Guitar Solo
  3. Body Language arows
  4. Back Chat
  5. Under Pressure
  6. Fat Bottomed Girls
  7. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  8. Saturday Night's Allright For Fighting
  9. Bohemian Rhapsody
  10. Tie Your Mother Down

Disc 3

  1. Another One Bites The Dust
  2. We Will Rock You
  3. We Are The Champions
  4. God Save The Queen
  5. *Staying Power
  6. *Under Pressure
  7. *Sheer Heart Attack
  8. *Flash
  9. *The Hero
  10. *We Will Rock You
  11. *Play The Game
  12. *Calling All Girls
  13. *Body Language arows
  14. *Under Pressure
  15. *Bohemian Rhapsody

Quality: EX
Total time: 102:04 (+ 39:28min. of bonus tracks)

Come from 3 LP "Hot Space Tour '82". Complete but some Freddie's speeches was cut out to prove that this recording come from Los Angeles but it's of course not truth. This concert include Love Of My Life - not played in USA in 1982. Queen even played Saturday Night's Allright For Fighting. Nice concert and quality.
Tracks marked by stars come from different concerts on Hot Space tour.