Disc 1

  1. Flash
  2. Tie Your Mother Down
  3. Action This Day
  4. Play The Game
  5. Staying Power
  6. Somebody To Love
  7. Get Down, Make Love
  8. Guitar Solo
  9. Under Pressure
  10. Love Of My Life (cut)

Disc 2

  1. Love Of My Life (continue)
  2. Save Me
  3. Fat Bottomed Girls
  4. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  5. Bohemian Rhapsody
  6. Now I'm Here / Dragon Attack
  7. Another One Bites The Dust
  8. Sheer Heart Attack
  9. We Will Rock You
  10. We Are The Champions

Quality: VG-
Total time: 89:54min.

As always great intro to Somebody To Love, only Love Of My Life is slightly cut and God Save The Queen is missing.

Wanted version: different source with almost VG+ quality