Disc 1

  1. Flash Intro
  2. We Will Rock You (fast)
  3. Plat The Game
  4. Calling All Girls
  5. Body Language
  6. Under Pressure
  7. Bohemian Rhapsody
  8. Another One Bites The Dust
  9. We Are The Champions
  10. God Save The Queen
  11. Somebody To Love

Quality: EX
Total time: 41:25

Come from "Live USA vol.2" bootleg. STL com from first gig in Fukuoka. What a shame it's not complete.