1. Intro / Flash
  2. The Hero
  3. We Will Rock You (fast)
  4. Action This Day
  5. Play The Game
  6. Staying Power
  7. Get Down, Make Love
  8. Guitar Solo
  9. Under Pressure
  10. Liar
  11. Love Of My Life
  12. Save Me
  13. Fat Bottomed Girls
  14. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  15. Bohemian Rhapsody
  16. Now I'm Here
  17. Dragon Attack
  18. Now I'm Here (reprise)

Quality: VG
Time: 77:48min.

What a shame, but this one in incomplete. At know most complete version, some of them don't include last two songs. Audience sounds wild and it was for sure great gig.