Disc 1

  1. Queen Day Declaration by Mayor of Boston
  2. Rock It (Prime Jive)
  3. We Will Rock You (fast)
  4. Action This Day
  5. Play The Game
  6. Staying Power
  7. Now I'm Here
  8. Dragon Attack
  9. Now I'm Here (reprise)
  10. Save Me
  11. Calling All Girls
  12. Get Down, Make Love
  13. Guitar Solo
  14. Under Pressure
  15. Fat Bottmoed Girls
  16. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  17. Bohemian Rhapsody

Disc 2

  1. Tie Your Mother Down
  2. Body Language arows
  3. Another One Bites The Dust
  4. We Will Rock You
  5. We Are The Champions
  6. God Save The Queen

Quality: VG+
Total time: 89:18min.

Another nice performace from Hot Space tour in North America. From 1st generation tape, time pitch little to slow.