Disc 1

  1. Flash Intro / Rock It
  2. We Will Rock You (fast)
  3. Action This Day
  4. Play The Game
  5. Calling All Girls
  6. Now I'm Here
  7. Put Out The Fire
  8. Dragon Attack / Now I'm Here (reprise)
  9. Love Of My Life
  10. Improvisation
  11. Save Me
  12. Get Down, Make Love
  13. Guitar Solo
  14. Body Language arows
  15. Under Pressure

Disc 2

  1. Fat Bottomed Girls
  2. Teo Torriatte (chorus only)
  3. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  4. Bohemian Rhapsody
  5. Tie Your Mother Down
  6. Another One Bites The Dust
  7. We Will Rock You
  8. We Are The Champions
  9. God Save The Queen

Quality: EX
Total time: 102:07min.

This one propably come from tape because we hear some hiss. Sound is simply excellent. Anyway it's a great concert with Teo Torriatte singing by Freddie with audience without any instruments.