Disc 1

  1. Flash Intro
  2. Rock It (Prime Jive) / We Will Rock You (fast)
  3. Action This Day
  4. Play The Game
  5. Somebody To Love
  6. Now I'm Here
  7. Dragon Attack
  8. Now I'm Here (reprise)
  9. Save Me
  10. Calling All Girls
  11. Get Down, Make Love
  12. Guitar Solo
  13. Body Language arows

Disc 2

  1. Under Pressure
  2. Fat Bottomed Girls
  3. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  4. Bohemian Rhapsody
  5. Tie Your Mother Down
  6. Another One Bites The Dust
  7. We Will Rock You
  8. We Are The Champions
  9. God Save The Queen

Quality: EX-
Time: 95:31min.

Very good concert. So energetic and with great audience. From 1st generation tape, almost excellent soundquality. They also played Somebody To Love which was quite rare on this USA tour. Also nice Calling All Girls.