Disc 1

  1. Flash Intro
  2. The Hero
  3. We Will Rock You (fast)
  4. Action This Day
  5. Play The Game
  6. Staying Power
  7. Somebody To Love
  8. Now I'm Here
  9. Dragon Attack
  10. Now I'm Here (reprise)
  11. Love Of My Life / Keep Yourself Alive (vocal improvisation)
  12. Save Me
  13. Back Chat

Disc 2

  1. Get Down, Make Love
  2. Guitar Solo
  3. Under Pressure
  4. Fat Bottomed Girls
  5. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  6. Bohemian Rhapsody
  7. Tie Your Mother Down
  8. Another One Bites The Dust
  9. Sheer Heart Attack
  10. We Will Rock You
  11. We Are The Champions
  12. God Save The Queen

Quality: EX-
Time: 101:56min.

What a great concert ! Even Brian sayed that this was one of their best performances. Great audience and the band is in realy very good mode. Realy good recording with nice sound. About 4sec at the end of STL and TYMD are little cut but it's dosen't bother. Come from 1st generation tape. Nice intro to Bo Rhap. And "Fucking Power" ;) This concert is so good like from Milton Keynes.