Disc 1

  1. Flash Intro
  2. Rock It (Prime Jive)
  3. We Will Rock You (fast)
  4. Action This Day
  5. Play The Game
  6. Calling All Girls
  7. Now I'm Here / Put Out The Fire / Dragon Attack / Now I'm Here (reprise)
  8. Love Of My Life / Vocal Improvisation
  9. Teo Torriatte

Disc 2

  1. Get Down, Make Love
  2. Brighton Rock Solo
  3. Body Language arows
  4. Under Pressure
  5. Fat Bottomed Girls
  6. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  7. Death On Two Legs (intro) / Bohemian Rhapsody
  8. Tie Your Mother Down
  9. Another One Bites The Dust
  10. We Will Rock You
  11. We Are The Champions
  12. God Save The Queen

Quality: EX-
Time: 96:34min.

This one come from Breakdown label and have more bass. Recorded little to loud but ok. Funny incident before Teo Torriatte when audience don't want to stop clapping and Freddie screams "Can you fucking stop ?! Stop!" :) Anyway it's nice concert.