Disc 1

  1. Machines Intro
  2. Tear It Up
  3. Tie Your Mother Down
  4. Under Pressure
  5. Somebody To Love / Killer Queen / Seven Seas Of Rhye / Keep Yourself Alive / Liar
  6. Improvisation
  7. It's A Hard Life
  8. Staying Power
  9. Dragon Attack
  10. Now I'm Here
  11. Is This The World We Created?
  12. Love Of My Life

Disc 2

  1. Stone Cold Crazy
  2. Great King Rat
  3. Keyboard Solo
  4. Guitar Solo / Brighton Rock
  5. Hammer To Fall
  6. Another One Bites The Dust
  7. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  8. Saturday's Allright For Fighting
  9. Bohemian Rhapsody
  10. Radio Ga Ga
  11. I Want To Break Free
  12. Jailhouse Rock
  13. We Will Rock You
  14. We Are The Champions
  15. God Save The Queen

Audio v1
Quality: EX
Time: 104:06min.

Audio v2
Quality: EX-
Time: 139:55min.

Version 1 come from Gypsy Eye release "Real Dazzler" and have little more bass. Version 2 also include long soundcheck in the end of CD 2 and probably come from master tape or somethink like that. Great quality. Funny incident on Love Of My Life when Freddie wasn't ready to sing :)