Disc 1

  1. Machines Intro
  2. Tear It Up
  3. Tie Your Mother Down
  4. Under Pressure
  5. Somebody To Love
  6. Killer Queen
  7. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  8. Keep Yourself Alive
  9. Liar / Vocal Improvisation
  10. It's A Hard Life
  11. Happy Birthday To Freddie
  12. Staying Power
  13. Dragon Attack
  14. Now I'm Here
  15. Is This The World We Created?
  16. More Happy Bithday / Love Of My Life
  17. Stone Cold Crazy
  18. Great King Rat

Disc 2

  1. Keyboard Solo
  2. Guitar Solo / Brighton Rock (finale)
  3. Another One Bites The Dust
  4. Hammer To Fall
  5. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  6. Saturday Night's Allright For Fighting
  7. Bohemian Rhapsody
  8. Radio Ga Ga
  9. I Want To Break Free
  10. Jailhouse Rock
  11. We Will Rock You
  12. We Are The Champions
  13. God Save The Queen

Quality: VG
Total time: 102:52min.

This day Freddie had 38th birthday and audience sing to him many times Happy Birthday. Great Love Of My Life with few funny incidents. Worth it to hear.