Disc 1

  1. Machines Intro / Tear It Up
  2. Tie Your Mother Down
  3. Under Pressure
  4. Somebody To Love
  5. Killer Queen
  6. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  7. Keep Yourself Alive
  8. Liar
  9. Mustapha Intro
  10. It's A Hard Life
  11. Staying Power
  12. Dragon Attack
  13. Now I'm Here
  14. Is This The World We Created?
  15. Love Of My Life
  16. Stone Cold Crazy / Great King Rat / Guitar Solo / Brighton Rock

Disc 2

  1. Another One Bites The Dust
  2. Hammer To Fall
  3. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  4. Bohemian Rhapsody
  5. Radio Ga Ga
  6. I Want To Break Free
  7. Jailhouse Rock
  8. We Will Rock You
  9. We Are The Champions
  10. God Save The Queen

Quality: EX
Time: 106:14min.

Mpeg file
Quality: G
Time: 1min.

Great audience recording. Queen in great mode. Superb medley of Stone Cold Crazy, Great King Rat and Spike's solo on keyboards.
Professional video recording include Tear It Up broadcasted on TV.