Disc 1

  1. Machines Intro
  2. Tear It Up
  3. Tie Your Mother Down
  4. Under Pressure
  5. Somebody To Love
  6. Killer Queen
  7. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  8. Keep Yourself Alive
  9. Liar
  10. Vocal Improvisation
  11. It's A Hard Life
  12. Mustapha Intro / Dragon Attack
  13. Now I'm Here
  14. Is This The World We Created?
  15. '39
  16. Love Of My Life

Disc 2

  1. Stone Cold Crazy / Great King Rat
  2. Keyboard Solo / Guitar Solo / Brighton Rock (finale)
  3. Another One Bites The Dust
  4. Hammer To Fall
  5. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  6. Bohemian Rhapsody
  7. Radio Ga Ga
  8. I Want To Break Free
  9. Jailhouse Rock
  10. We Will Rock You
  11. We Are The Champions
  12. God Save The Queen

Source 1
Quality: VG+
Time: 108:07min.

Source 2
Quality: EX-
Time: 66:20min.

Great concert. Clear and nice sound. Even part of '39 was performed, mostly by audience because Freddie forgot the words :) We Are The Champions performed with nice ending. As always in Holland great audience.
Source 2 start after NIH because taper forgot to push button to start record. Damn :) Qulity in this incomplete source is close to excellent.