Disc 1

  1. Machines Intro
  2. Tear It Up / Tie Your Mother Down
  3. Under Pressure
  4. Somebody To Love
  5. Killer Queen
  6. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  7. Keep Yourself Alive
  8. Liar
  9. Impromptu
  10. It's A Hard Life
  11. Mustapha Intro / Dragon Attack
  12. Now I'm Here
  13. Is This The World We Created?
  14. Love Of My Life

Disc 2

  1. Stone Cold Crazy
  2. Great King Rat
  3. Keyboards Solo
  4. Guitar Solo
  5. Brighton Rock (finale)
  6. Another One Bites The Dust
  7. Hammer To Fall
  8. Bohemian Rhapsody
  9. We Will Rock You
  10. We Are The Champions
  11. God Save The Queen

Quality: G
Total time: 77:14min.

Quality is only good but quite enjoyable. Recorded to far from stage. Tape speed is litlle to fast. This version probably come from 2nd generation tape and is litlle better than old version. After Hammer To Fall, Freddie falls down and injured his leg and after that gig was shortened.