Disc 1

  1. Machines Intro
  2. Tear It Up
  3. Tie Your Mother Down
  4. Under Pressure
  5. Somebody To Love
  6. Killer Queen
  7. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  8. Keep Yourself Alive
  9. Liar
  10. Freddie's Vocal Improvisation
  11. It's A Hard Life
  12. Mustapha Intro
  13. Dragon Attack
  14. Now I'm Here
  15. Is This The World We Created?
  16. Love Of My Life

Disc 2

  1. Stone Cold Crazy / Great King Rat
  2. Keyboard Solo / Guitar Solo / Brighton Rock Finale
  3. Another One Bites The Dust
  4. Hammer To Fall
  5. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  6. Bohemian Rhapsody
  7. Radio Ga Ga
  8. I Want To Break Free
  9. Jailhouse Rock
  10. We Will Rock You
  11. We Are The Champions
  12. God Save The Queen

Audio v1
Quality: EX
Time: 103:29min.

Audio v2
Quality: EX- / VG
Time: 107:28min.

Great The Works gig and very enjoyable quality. Realy strong performance of few songs, Queen on top form. Audio v1 come probably from 2nd generation tape. On 2nd version, cd2 come from different source and have only VG quality.