Disc 1

  1. Machines Intro / Tear It Up
  2. Tie Your Mother Down
  3. Under Pressure
  4. Somebody To Love
  5. Killer Queen
  6. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  7. Keep Yourself Alive
  8. Liar / Freddie's Vocal Improvisation
  9. It's A Hard Life
  10. Dragon Attack
  11. Now I'm Here
  12. Is This The World We Created?
  13. Love Of My Life (cut)

Disc 2

  1. Keyboard Solo / Guitar Solo / Brighton Rock Finale
  2. Another One Bites The Dust
  3. Hammer To Fall
  4. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  5. Bohemian Rhapsody
  6. Radio Ga Ga
  7. I Want To Break Free
  8. Jailhouse Rock
  9. We Will Rock You
  10. We Are The Champions (cut)

Quality: G+
Time: 89:27min.

Lack of bass. Love Of My Life is cut and Stone Cold Crazy, Great King Rat and GSTQ are missing. I suppose low generation copy then before but I'm not sure.