Disc 1

  1. Machines Intro
  2. Tear It Up
  3. Tie Your Mother Down
  4. Under Pressure
  5. Somebody To Love / Killer Queen / Seven Seas Of Rhye / Keep Yourself Alive / Liar
  6. Impromptu
  7. It's A Hard Life
  8. Mustapha intro / Dragon Attack
  9. Now I'm Here
  10. Is This The World We Created?
  11. Love Of My Life

Disc 2

  1. Stone Cold Crazy
  2. Great King Rat
  3. Spike Edney keyboards solo
  4. Guitar Solo
  5. Another One Bites The Dust
  6. Hammer To Fall
  7. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  8. Saturday Night's Allright For Fighting
  9. Bohemian Rhapsody
  10. Radio Ga Ga
  11. I Want To Break Free
  12. Jailhouse Rock
  13. We Will Rock You
  14. We Are The Champions
  15. God Save The Queen

Source 1 v1 - audio
Quality: EX
Time: 108:12min.

Source 1 v2 - DVD
Quality: G+
Time: ~108min.

Source 2 - audio
Quality: EX
Time: 104:16 min.

Powerfull concert. And great sound quality. Source 1 v1 from Gypsy Eye release and they used audio from video source. Even Saturday Night's Allright For Fighting was played this night.
If You turn down the saturation on video than is quite nice.

Wanted version:video from low generation source, even from master tape