Disc 1

  1. Machines Intro
  2. Tear It Up
  3. Tie Your Mother Down
  4. Under Pressure
  5. Somebody To Love
  6. Killer Queen
  7. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  8. Keep Yourself Alive
  9. Liar
  10. Freddie's Vocal Improvisation
  11. It's A Hard Life
  12. Yeah, Yeah, Yeah!
  13. Dragon Attack
  14. Now I'm Here (misses few seconds before reprise)
  15. Is This The World We Created?
  16. Love Of My Life
  17. Guitar Solo / Brighton Rock

Disc 2

  1. Another One Bites The Dust
  2. Hammer To Fall
  3. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  4. Bohemian Rhapsody
  5. Radio Ga Ga
  6. I Want To Break Free
  7. Jailhouse Rock
  8. We Will Rock You
  9. We Are The Champions
  10. God Save The Queen

Wardour label
Quality: EX
Total time: 108:09min.

Masterport label
Quality: EX-
Total time: 104:50min.

Masterport version is remastered. Wardour label used master tape to release that one. Great sound and performance. Freddie with top voice.