1. Machines Intro
  2. Tear It Up
  3. Tie Your Mother Down
  4. Under Pressure
  5. Somebody To Love
  6. Killer Queen
  7. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  8. Keep Yourself Alive
  9. Liar
  10. Impromptu / It's A Hard Life
  11. Now I'm Here
  12. Is This The World We Created?
  13. Love Of My Life
  14. Another One Bites The Dust
  15. Hammer To Fall
  16. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  17. Bohemian Rhapsody
  18. Radio Ga Ga
  19. I Want To Break Free
  20. Jailhouse Rock
  21. We Will Rock You
  22. We Are The Champions
  23. God Save The Queen

Quality: EX
Time: 85:57min.

DVD v1
Quality: EX
Time: ~89min.

DVD v2
Quality: VG+
Time: ~45min.

Audio version have much better sound if we talk about mixing. Probably from tape and radio (re)broadcast and include Dragon Attack.
The DVD v1 have realy great picture but I still don't like this sound mix. It's of course incomplete ( Guitar Solo, Dragon Attack ). Released officialy only in Japan.
Version 2 come from TV rebroadcasting and looks like have different camera angles.

Wanted version: audio 93:11min, EX, radio broadcast