1. Machines Intro
  2. Tear It Up
  3. Tie Your Mother Down
  4. Under Pressure (very sligh cut in the middle)
  5. Somebody To Love
  6. Killer Queen
  7. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  8. Keep Yourself Alive
  9. Liar
  10. Impromptu
  11. It's A Hard Life
  12. Dragon Attack
  13. Now I'm Here
  14. Is This The World We Created?
  15. Love Of My Life
  16. Guitar Solo / Brighton Rock Finale
  17. Another One Bites The Dust
  18. Mustapha Intro
  19. Hammer To Fall
  20. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  21. Bohemian Rhapsody
  22. Radio Ga Ga
  23. I Want To Break Free
  24. Jailhouse Rock
  25. We Will Rock You
  26. We Are The Champions
  27. God Save The Queen
  28. Rock In Rio Theme

Quality: VG
Time: ~111min

DVD isn't so dark like VCD but the sound is still bad.