Disc 1

  1. Machines Intro
  2. Tear It Up
  3. Tie Your Mother Down
  4. Under Pressure
  5. Somebody To Love
  6. Killer Queen
  7. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  8. Keep Yourself Alive
  9. Liar
  10. Impromptu
  11. It's A Hard Life
  12. Dragon Attack
  13. Now I'm Here
  14. Is This The World We Created?
  15. Love Of My Life

Disc 2

  1. Guitar Solo
  2. Brighton Rock (finale)
  3. Another One Bites The Dust
  4. Mustapha (intro) / Hammer To Fall
  5. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  6. Saturday Night's Allright For Fighting
  7. Bohemian Rhapsody
  8. Radio Ga Ga
  9. I Want To Break Free
  10. Jailhouse Rock
  11. We Will Rock You
  12. We Are The Champions
  13. God Save The Queen

Audio v1
Quality: VG
Total time: 109:18min.

Audio v2
Quality: VG
Total time: 114:57min.

Version 1 have some cuts on Guitar Solo, Hammer To Fall and Crazy Little Thing Called Love and GSTQ. No 2 was compiled from few different copys from the same source.