1. Rehearsal and Interview
  2. Bohemian Rhapsody
  3. Radio Ga Ga
  4. Hammer To Fall
  5. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  6. We Will Rock You
  7. We Are The Champions
  8. Is This The World We Created?

BBC radio
Quality: EX
Time: 24:30min

Official DVD
Quality: EX+
Time: ~25min

Mpeg file
Quality: VG+
Time: ~30min

Worth to buy official DVD set with this legendary performance on Live Aid.