1. Tear It Up
  2. Tie Your Mother Down
  3. Under Pressure
  4. Somebody To Love
  5. Killer Queen
  6. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  7. Keep Yourself Alive
  8. Liar
  9. Rock In Rio Blues
  10. It's A Hard Life
  11. Vocal Improvisation
  12. Dragon Attack
  13. Now I'm Here
  14. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  15. Love Of My Life

Quality: VG+
Time: 52:05min.

This version include Crazy Little Think Called Love and Love Of My Life.

Wanted version: audio, 114:28min, VG