Disc 1

  1. Machines Intro
  2. Tear It Up
  3. Tie Your Mother Down
  4. Under Pressure
  5. Somebody To Love
  6. Killer Queen
  7. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  8. Keep Yourself Alive
  9. Liar
  10. Freddie's Vocal Improvisation
  11. It's A Hard Life
  12. Dragon Attack
  13. Now I'm Here
  14. Is This The World We Created?
  15. Love Of My Life
  16. Guitar Solo (cut)

Disc 2

  1. Waltzing Mathilda / Brighton Rock (finale)
  2. Another One Bites The Dust
  3. Mustapha Intro / Hammer To Fall
  4. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  5. Bohemian Rhapsody
  6. Radio Ga Ga (slightly cut)
  7. I Want To Break Free
  8. Jailhouse Rock
  9. We Will Rock You
  10. We Are The Champions
  11. God Save The Queen

Quality: VG /VG+
Time: 99:38min.

Last concert in Melbourne in 1985. Brian even played part of Waltzing Mathilda on his guitar solo which is very rare. This is well know Astralian folk song and one that has been popularly suggested as a potential national anthem of that country in '77. Radio Ga Ga is slightly cut on the end. Quite a rare recording with enjoyable quality.