Disc 1

  1. Machines Intro
  2. Tear It Up
  3. Tie Your Mother Down
  4. Under Pressure
  5. Somebody To Love
  6. Killer Queen
  7. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  8. Keep Yourself Alive
  9. Liar
  10. Impromptu
  11. It's A Hard Life / Vocal Improvisation
  12. Dragon Attack
  13. Now I'm Here
  14. Is This The World We Created?
  15. Love Of My Life

Disc 2

  1. Guitar Solo / Brighton Rock (reprise)
  2. Another One Bites The Dust (cut)
  3. Hammer To Fall
  4. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  5. Bohemian Rhapsody
  6. Radio Ga Ga
  7. I Want To Break Free
  8. Jailhouse Rock
  9. We Will Rock You
  10. We Are The Champions
  11. God Save The Queen

Quality: EX-
Time: 101:15min.

Quality: VG+
Time: ~100min.

Quality: VG
Time: ~100min.

Audio come from master tape. Nice concert from Australia and great quality.
Amateur video are one of the better, great zooms and colors. If someone have this video from master tape please give me touch.