Disc 1

  1. One Vision
  2. Tie Your Mother Down
  3. In The Lap Of The Gods... Revisited
  4. Seven Seas Of Rhye / Tear It Up
  5. A Kind Of Magic
  6. Day-O
  7. Under Pressure
  8. Another One Bites The Dust
  9. Who Wants To Live Forever
  10. I Want To Break Free
  11. Impromptu
  12. Now I'm Here

Disc 2

  1. Love Of My Life
  2. Is This The World We Created?
  3. (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
  4. Hello Mary Lou
  5. Tutti Frutti
  6. Bohemian Rhapsody
  7. Hammer To Fall
  8. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  9. Radio Ga Ga
  10. We Will Rock You
  11. Friends Will Be Friends
  12. We Are The Champions
  13. God Save The Queen

Source 1 - audience audio
Quality: EX-
Time: 101:27min.

Source 2 - video
Quality: VG+
Time: ~20min

Nice concert from Magic Tour and first in Spain since 1979. This one is complete and beginning from WWRY come from different source with only G sound.
Video shows Informe Semanal document from Magic Tour and Queen arriving to Spain, interview and shots from WWRY, WATCH and GSTQ from this concert and also include different shots from Wembley concert..
Full video from one camera probably also exist somewhere.

Wanted version: different source, only G quality (where Under Pressure and Radio Ga Ga are cut)