Disc 1

  1. One Vision
  2. Tie Your Mother Down
  3. In The Lap Of The Gods...Revisited / Seven Seas Of Rhye
  4. Tear It Up
  5. A Kind Of Magic
  6. Freddie & the Crowd / Under Pressure
  7. Another One Bites The Dust
  8. Mustapha Intro / Who Wants To Live Forever
  9. I Want To Break Free
  10. Impromptu / Guitar Solo
  11. Now I'm Here
  12. Love Of My Life

Disc 2

  1. Is This The World We Created? / (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
  2. Hello Mary Lou / Tutti Frutti
  3. Bohemian Rhapsody
  4. Hammer To Fall
  5. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  6. Radio Ga Ga
  7. We Will Rock You
  8. Friends Will Be Friends
  9. We Are The Champions
  10. God Save The Queen

Quality: EX
Total time: 100:55min.

This one have realy nice quality. And audience forgot the words on I Want To Break Free.