Disc 1

  1. One Vision
  2. Tie Your Mother Down
  3. In The Lap Of The Gods... Revisited
  4. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  5. Show interrupted because of a fight in the audience!
  6. Freddie Vocal Improvisation
  7. Tear It Up
  8. A Kind Of Magic
  9. Under Pressure
  10. Another One Bites The Dust
  11. Who Wants To Live Forever
  12. I Want To Break Free
  13. Impromptu
  14. Gimme Some Lovin' / Keep Yourself Alive (excerpt)
  15. Guitar Solo
  16. Now I'm Here

Disc 2

  1. Love Of My Life
  2. Is This The World We Created?
  3. (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
  4. Hello Mary Lou
  5. Tutti Frutti
  6. Bohemian Rhapsody
  7. Hammer To Fall
  8. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  9. Radio Ga Ga
  10. We Will Rock You
  11. Friends Will Be Friends
  12. We Are The Champions
  13. "Farewell"

Source 1 - audio
Quality: VG
Total time: 103:45min.

Source 2 - DVD
Time: ~63min.

Audio version is almost full, part of Tear It Up, AKOM (better than previous version) and song Now I'm Here come from DVD source. Only first minute of NIM is missing
Video is quite nice but also dissapoint. Picture are always shake and most of you see are peoples hads. Edited from 2 camera shots.