Disc 1

  1. One Vision
  2. Tie Your Mother Down
  3. In The Lap Of The Gods...Revisited
  4. Seven Seas Of Rhye / Tear It Up
  5. A Kind Of Magic
  6. Yeah Yeah!
  7. Under Pressure
  8. Another One Bites The Dust
  9. Who Wants To Live Forever
  10. I Want To Break Free / Impromptu
  11. Guitar Solo / Now I'm Here
  12. Love Of My Life

Disc 2

  1. Is This The World We Created?
  2. (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
  3. Hello Mary Lou
  4. Tutti Frutti
  5. Bohemian Rhapsody
  6. Hammer To Fall
  7. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  8. Radio Ga Ga
  9. We Will Rock You
  10. Friends Will Be Friends
  11. We Are The Champions
  12. God Save The Queen

Source 1 v1 - Wardour label
Quality: EX-
Time: 114:32min.

Source 1 v2 - "Electric Magic" (?)
Quality: EX-
Time: 114:18min.

Source 2 - audio
Quality: VG-
Time: 105:12min.

Source 3 v1 - DVD
Quality: VG
Time: ~107min.

Source 3 v2 - DVD
Quality: VG
Time: ~110min.

Great concert and what a shame last with Freddie... Wardour source for sure come from master tape. Audio version from 1st source is realy nice, there where some picnic near the tape recorded and audience sounds great.
Source 2 have at least G+ quality and isn't so bad, for those who want all stuff like that.
Dvd v1 (filmed large outdoor screen) come fom very low generation tape (longer intro) and isn't so dark like second version. Here is also small break on CLTCL. On 2 DVD we have nice surprise on that song - audio on that one from audio source. I think quality dosen't will be better at the time if this will be released officialy. Hope to see Wardours version of this video. Must to have it !.