Disc 1

  1. One Vision
  2. Tie Your Mother Down
  3. Soccer Song
  4. In The Lap Of The Gods...Revisited
  5. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  6. Tear It Up
  7. A Kind Of Magic
  8. Vocal Improvisation
  9. Under Pressure
  10. Another One Bites The Dust
  11. Who Wants To Live Forever
  12. I Want To Break Free
  13. Impromptu
  14. Guitar Solo

Disc 2

  1. Now I'm Here
  2. Love Of My Life
  3. Is This The World We Created?
  4. (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
  5. Hello Mary Lou
  6. Tutti Frutti
  7. Bohemian Rhapsody
  8. Hammer To Fall
  9. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  10. Radio Ga Ga
  11. We Will Rock You
  12. Friends Will Be Friends
  13. We Are The Champions
  14. God Save The Queen

Source 1
Quality: EX-
Time: 110:08min.

Source 2
Quality: VG+
Time: 103:40min.

Fantastic concert and audience. They sing with Freddie almost all songs ! Queen also played full Friends Will Be Friends which sound great. This Leiden venue was been quite small for Magic Tour but the atmosphere in places like this is always fabulous. Must to have !
Source 2 don't include TYMD, don't know why.

Wanted version: different source (old version) without TYMD, audio 103:18min, VG+