Disc 1

  1. One Vision
  2. Tie Your Mother Down
  3. Soccer Song
  4. In The Lap Of The Gods...Revisited
  5. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  6. Tear It Up
  7. A Kind Of Magic
  8. Under Pressure
  9. Vocal Improvisation
  10. Another One Bites The Dust
  11. Who Wants To Live Forever
  12. I Want To Break Free
  13. Impromptu
  14. Gimme Some Lovin'
  15. Guitar Solo
  16. Now I'm Here

Disc 2

  1. Love Of My Life
  2. Is This The World We Created?
  3. (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
  4. Hello Mary Lou
  5. Tutti Frutti
  6. Big Spender
  7. Bohemian Rhapsody
  8. Hammer To Fall
  9. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  10. Radio Ga Ga
  11. We Will Rock You
  12. Friends Will Be Friends
  13. We Are The Champions
  14. God Save The Queen

Source 1 - audience audio
Quality: VG+
Time: 115:59min.

Source 2 - mpeg2 file
Quality: EX-
Time: ~5min.

Very nice and very good concert. Sound on this recording is clear and near excellent but recorded from distans but ok. As like on the previous night in Leiden superb audience and Queen performance. They also played quite rare on this tour Gimme Some Lovin', Big Spender and longer Friends Will Be Friends. Short video with One Vision come from some TV program.
Video with whole gig from one camera probably exist and it will be great to have it.