Disc 1

  1. One Vision
  2. Tie Your Mother Down
  3. In The Lap Of The Gods... Revisited
  4. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  5. Tear It Up
  6. A Kind Of Magic
  7. Vocal Improvisation
  8. Under Pressure
  9. Another One Bites The Dust
  10. Who Wants To Live Forever
  11. I Want To Break Free
  12. Impromptu
  13. Guitar Solo
  14. Now I'm Here

Disc 2

  1. Love Of My Life
  2. Is This The World We Created?
  3. (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
  4. Hello Mary Lou
  5. Tutti Frutti
  6. Gimme Some Lovin'
  7. Bohemian Rhapsody
  8. Hammer To Fall
  9. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  10. Big Spender
  11. Radio Ga Ga
  12. We Will Rock You
  13. Friends Will Be Friends
  14. We Are The Champions
  15. God Save The Queen

Audience source
Quality: VG
Total time: 113:25min.

Radio rebroadcast from 1986 / 1987
Quality: EX
Total time: 77:04

Official 2CD "Live At Wembley '86" & "Live At Wembley Stadium"
Quality: EX+
Time: ~110min.

Official VHS "Queen At Wembley" v1
Quality: EX
Time: ~75min.

Official VHS "Queen At Wembley" v2
Quality: EX
Time: ~60min.

Official DVD "Live At Wembley Stadium"
Quality: EX+
Time: ~111min.

Famous performance at Wembley Stadium. Great performance but not so great like previous evening. Audience recording come from 2nd generation tape. Worth to buy official DVD.