Disc 1

  1. One Vision
  2. Tie Your Mother Down
  3. Vocal Improvisation
  4. In The Lap Of The Gods...Revisited
  5. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  6. Tear It Up
  7. A Kind Of Magic
  8. Under Pressure
  9. Another One Bites The Dust
  10. Who Wants To Live Forever
  11. I Want To Break Free
  12. Impromptu
  13. Guitar Solo
  14. Now I'm Here

Disc 2

  1. Love Of My Life
  2. Is This The World We Created?
  3. (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
  4. Hello Mary Lou
  5. Tutti Frutti
  6. Vocal Improvisation
  7. Bohemian Rhapsody
  8. Hammer To Fall
  9. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  10. Radio Ga Ga
  11. We Will Rock You
  12. Friends Will Be Friends
  13. We Are The Champions
  14. God Save The Queen

Source 1 - audio
Quality: EX-
Time: 98:51min.

Source 2 - VCD
Quality: VG
Time: ~100min.

Audio version probably come from 2nd generation tape and before One Vision Intro you will here some funny guy - he scream like Tarzan : ) ! Anyway the show is realy great and Freddie make a twice his vocal improvisation !
The video comes from low generation source and have a nice colors but for about first 20 minutes there is a problem with sound.