Disc 1

  1. One Vision
  2. Tie Your Mother Down
  3. In The Lap Of The Gods... Revisited
  4. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  5. Tear It Up
  6. A Kind Of Magic
  7. Under Pressure
  8. Another One Bites The Dust
  9. Who Wants To Live Forever
  10. I Want To Break Free
  11. Now I'm Here
  12. Love Of My Life

Disc 2

  1. Is This The World We Created?
  2. (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
  3. Hello Mary Lou
  4. Tutti Frutti
  5. Bohemian Rhapsody
  6. Hammer To Fall
  7. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  8. Radio Ga Ga
  9. We Will Rock You
  10. Friends Will Be Friends
  11. We Are The Champions
  12. God Save The Queen

Source 1 - audio
Quality: EX-
Time: 102:44min.

Source 2 - audio
Quality: EX-
Time: 103:14min.

Source 3 - DVD
Quality: G+
Time: ~104min.

Great quality and recorded from some distans but ok. 1st source from master tape, second from 1st generation tape. Quite clear sound without bad thinks, only audience chating in the end are missing to save space on tapes so nothink worry about. Some girl sing along with Roger Tutti Frutti on one mic :)
Video was filmed from far to stage and is quite enjoyable. But I hope vhs master or lower generation copy will be have bit better quality.

Wanted version: different old audio source with bit worser quality well know as "On the top of the world " bootleg. And lower generation video if exist.