Disc 1

  1. One Vision
  2. Tie Your Mother Down
  3. In The Lap Of The Gods...Revisited
  4. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  5. Tear It Up
  6. A Kind Of Magic / Vocal Improvisation
  7. Under Pressure
  8. Another One Bites The Dust
  9. Who Wants To Live Forever
  10. I Want To Break Free
  11. Impromptu
  12. Guitar Solo

Disc 2

  1. Now I'm Here
  2. Love Of My Life
  3. Is This The World We Created? (slightly cut in the middle)
  4. (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
  5. Hello Mary Lou
  6. Tutti Frutti
  7. Mustapha intro
  8. Bohemian Rhapsody
  9. Hammer To Fall
  10. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  11. Radio Ga Ga
  12. We Will Rock You
  13. Friends Will Be Friends
  14. We Are The Champions
  15. God Save The Queen

Quality: VG
Time: 100:15min.

Another great concert from Magic Tour. Nice Mustapha intro to Bo Rhap. WATCH had a fade out in the middle and continue from other source with worser sound.