Disc 1

  1. One Vision
  2. Tie Your Mother Down
  3. In The Lap Of The Gods... Revisited
  4. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  5. Tear It Up
  6. A Kind Of Magic / Day-O
  7. Under Pressure
  8. Another One Bites The Dust
  9. Who Wants To Live Forever
  10. I Want To Break Free
  11. Impromptu / Gimme Some Lovin'
  12. Guitar solo
  13. Now I'm Here

Disc 2

  1. Love Of My Life
  2. Is This The World We Created?
  3. (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
  4. Hello Mary Lou
  5. Tutti Frutti
  6. Bohemian Rhapsody
  7. Hammer To Fall
  8. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  9. Radio Ga Ga
  10. We Will Rock You
  11. Friends Will Be Friends
  12. We Are The Champions
  13. God Save The Queen / Outroduction

Source 1 - radio broadcast
Quality: EX
Total time: 106:08min.

Source 2 - mpeg file
Quality: EX-
Time: ~5min.

This concert is great. Excellent sound quality. Broadcasted by Germany radio SWF3. On Tutti Frutti, Fish from Marillion join to Queen. Also full professional video exist somewhere.