1. One Vision
  2. Tie Your Mother Down
  3. In The Lap Of The Gods... Revisited
  4. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  5. Tear It Up
  6. A Kind Of Magic
  7. Under Pressure
  8. Another One Bites The Dust
  9. Mustapha Intro / Who Wants To Live Forever
  10. I Want To Break Free
  11. Impromptu
  12. Guitar Solo
  13. Now I'm Here
  14. Happy Birthday to Brian / Love Of My Life
  15. Is This The World We Created?

Disc 2

  1. (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
  2. Hello Mary Lou
  3. Tutti Frutti
  4. Bohemian Rhapsody
  5. Hammer To Fall
  6. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  7. Radio Ga Ga
  8. We Will Rock You
  9. Friends Will Be Friends
  10. We Are The Champions
  11. God Save The Queen

Source 1 - audio
Quality: EX
Time: 104:38min.

Source 2 v1 - DVD 1
Quality: VG-
Time: ~96min.

Source 2 v2 - DVD 2
Quality: VG+
Time: ~96min.

The band is in really great mood. The audience also sing Happy Birthday to Brian like on concert in Cologne ! Nice Mustapha intro to Who Wants To Live Forever. Very clear and nice sound. Audio recording from 1st generation tape.
DVD 1 is to bright but DVD 2 come from some Japanese label probably and it's more dark. For sure from low generation tape because in the beginning there is also some audience sounds before gig.Original problems with picture on first 2 songs are replaced by nice photo gallery on background.