1. Intro
  2. One Vision
  3. One Vision (outro) / Tie Your Mother Down
  4. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  5. Tear It Up
  6. A Kind Of Magic
  7. Vocal Improvisation / Under Pressure
  8. Another One Bites The Dust
  9. Who Wants To Live Forever / I Want To Break Free
  10. Impromptu / Guitar Solo
  11. Now I'm Here
  12. Love Of My Life
  13. Is This The World We Created?

Disc 2

  1. (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care / Hello Mary Lou / Tutti Frutti
  2. Tutti Frutti (outro)
  3. Bohemian Rhapsody
  4. Hammer To Fall
  5. Mustapha Intro / Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  6. Radio Ga Ga
  7. We Will Rock You
  8. Friends Will Be Friends
  9. We Are The Champions / God Save The Queen

Quality: EX
Time: 101:38min.

Recorded by the same guy like previous gig in Vienna that year, also from 1st generation tape and sound quality is realy great. For my ears bit better performance. Very strange but In The Lap Of The Gods... Revisited wasn't played so maybe they just forgot about this :)