Disc 1

  1. One Vision
  2. Tie Your Mother Down
  3. In The Lap Of The Gods... Revisited
  4. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  5. Tear It Up
  6. A Kind Of Magic
  7. Day-O / Under Pressure
  8. Another One Bites The Dust
  9. Who Wants To Live Forever
  10. I Want To Break Free
  11. Impromptu
  12. Guitar Solo
  13. Now I'm Here

Disc 2

  1. Love Of My Life
  2. Tavaszi Szel (Hungarian folk song)
  3. Is This The World We Created?
  4. (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
  5. Hello Mary Lou
  6. Improvised Jam / Tutti Frutti
  7. Bohemian Rhapsody
  8. Hammer To Fall
  9. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  10. Radio Ga Ga
  11. We Will Rock You
  12. Friends Will Be Friends
  13. We Are The Champions
  14. God Save The Queen

Full soundboard source
Quality: EX-
Time: 103:08min.

Official VHS
Quality: EX
Time: ~90min.

DVD v1
Quality: EX+
Time: ~90min.

DVD v2
Quality: G+
Time: ~108min.

Partly released on official VHS and unofficialy on DVD and include some nice shots before concert when Queen visit Budapest etc. DVD v2 present full concert with 16 screen on 1, quite interesting... I'm wonder when complete video will be released on official DVD, it will be worth it because I think this concert is probably even better then legendary Wembley '86. This performance in Budapest have somethink magical...