Disc 1

  1. One Vision
  2. Tie Your Mother Down
  3. In The Lap Of The Gods...Revisited
  4. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  5. Tear It Up
  6. A Kind Of Magic / Vocal Improvisation
  7. Under Pressure
  8. Another One Bites The Dust
  9. Who Wants To Live Forever
  10. I Want To Break Free
  11. Impromptu
  12. Guitar Solo
  13. Now I'm Here
  14. Love Of My Life
  15. Is This The World We Created?

Disc 2

  1. (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
  2. Hello Mary Lou
  3. Tutti Frutti
  4. Bohemian Rhapsody
  5. Hammer To Fall
  6. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  7. Radio Ga Ga
  8. We Will Rock You
  9. Friends Will Be Friends
  10. We Are The Champions
  11. God Save The Queen

Quality: VG-
Time: 102:34min.

Sounds like from LP source. Not for trade at know - it have some strange cracks on whole recording. Sound is very nice (VG+) but this cracks...